"those who eat the flesh of swine and vermin... will perish together,” declares the LORD (Satan)

- ISAIAH 66:17 (above)

If visiting from outside of "America," click the "HOME-PAGE button" to ensure that you are seeing the current articles, overseas domains are showing posts that are very old posts.  Attacks?

The SPIRIT of GOD moved over me, then came the WORD of GOD, the TIME on the CLOCK read, "7:03 pm," and GOD wrote the following:

All nations enslaved, by "for-profit-foreign-owned" corporations, hired by "secret contracts" as "caretakers (government service provider corporations)," but immediately after being hired (without the public's knowledge) they set to the task of closing down all "lawful courts," and shuttered all public offices, leaving the people of every nation enslaved to a fake government, "fake judges presiding over corporate administrative hearings," fake politicians who are all co-workers for the same foreign owned corporation operating as a global crime syndicate.  Everything is scripted, fake politicians (fake talking points), a bunch of script readers (no play characters), fake police (rent-a-cops), the same for every military, stolen valor.  All owned by a single parent corporation, "BABYLON the GREAT," who sold themselves to Satan and the NEW WORLD ORDER of ROME.


DECLARE your COVENANT out of LOVE for JEHOVAH (GOD), for "I am the doorstep, and I am the stumbling block." 
Instruction: HOW to Declare a COVENANT = APPROVED by GOD = SALVATION

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Notice to Donald Trump Released

Free to share as you wish. Share this notice far and wide.

Social Media, websites, print off and spread around town.

Original wet ink autographed notice is being mailed to Donald John Trump.

These are the States that on May 9, 2019 Concurred and Endorsed via roll call the notice document of the Michigan General Jural Assembly to send to President Trump:

1. Alaska
2. Arizona
3. Arkansas
5. Colorado
6. Connecticut
7. Florida
8. Idaho
9. Indiana
10. Iowa
11. Kansas
12. Michigan
13. Nebraska
14. New Mexico
15. New York
16. North Carolina
17. Texas
18. Utah
19. Ohio abstained



National Assembly Communications Secretary