LETTER TO THE EDITOR




The need for a new way of thinking of how our public officials work for us is necessary.
The Sheeple have been programed to believe that there is no way we can address or correct
the abuses of office and power the government agents, a.k.a. Public Servant, who continues to deny our requests for reasonable service.



There are ways that this problem can and has been corrected in 9 different states and a hundred plus communities in our Nation.
We THE People of Michigan need to investigate and take peaceful reasonable action in conjunction with these other communities.



If this is of interest to you, then it would be good to have as many people in the community to assemble and discuss the
possibilities at having an effect on these outrageous actions that offend and alienate us/We THE People of Michigan.



For more information, call 1-989-450-5522, between 2: PM to 7: PM Monday thruThursday.



Johnny Angel, Grayling Mich.


THE STATEMENTS AND OPINIONS STATED
IN THIS LETTER TO THE EDITOR ARE NOT THOSE OF THE PUBLISHER!

Article and comments here:
LETTER TO THE EDITOR #3

NOTICE & ANNOUNCEMENT Michigan a Free and Independent Nation=State Quo Warranto Board of Inquiry <<>> PART1



Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Drake's Weekend Update - Sunday


Subject: [Universal Voice] Replay of our Sunday show in case you missed it.

Replay of our Sunday
 show in case you missed it.
1:58pm Nov 20
Replay of our Sunday show in case you missed it.
1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific Home of DRAKE. Today Drake will be giving vi...

8 comments:

  1. How are those "vital" weekend updates workin for ya? So well that we need a re-broadcast of a 3 hour show with five minutes of "relevant" info that keeps proving not to be so? Good luck with that

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great! I haven't been sleeping good lately... The ramble babble nonsense is a good night-time remedy! better than nyquill!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Yeah I am a member of the Universal Voice on Facebook as well...half of them are LOONIES! Believing in alien beings and all the crap...I stick around for the laughs.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. To think that we are alone in a vast never ending multiverse of never ending universes? You sir are just ignorant and are only laughing at yourself.

      Delete
  4. More from drake the fake. Tune in sheeple!

    ReplyDelete
  5. There is only one thing I can say about Drake ... he needs a shave.

    ReplyDelete
  6. It appears that his (Drake) credibility has taken a nose dive many months ago. I don't believe any one person can be informed to what is on the mind and agenda of another person or group for that matter. Nonsensical and a farce for anyone to think that they can. No ladies and gentlemen there has never been a seer or prognosticator that has been able to tell the future. Allow the events to unfold accordingly to the Creator of whom I call God.

    ReplyDelete