Mexico US border being overrun! 
Over 100 Syrian terrorists just caught! 
Military asking for patriots to assist 
immediately closing holes along entire border!

Orders are come heavy and if shot at, shoot back!
Correct number is 42,000 trying to cross the border!

Contact General Terry Kelly at 205-388-9889
Contact Lt. Commander Payton at 702-275-2712
More news will be posted when available!

News of this on ham bands. 3.860.00 khz lsb 80 meter.
Nothing on mainstream! 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Stopping the War against Children: Operation Atonement Begins

This Sunday April 15 on Here We Stand
at 3 pm pacific, 6 pm eastern and 11 pm GMT at www.bbsradio.com/herewestand

Stopping the War against Children: Operation Atonement Begins