For all the critics and ignoramuses who choose 

to bash the publishers about content posted, 

You need to read this!

Nesaranews Mission Statement

Question -- What is the goal of this website? Why do we share different
 sources of information that sometimes conflicts or might even be 
considered disinformation? 
Answer -- The primary goal of Nesaranews is to help all people become better 
truth-seekers in a real-time boots-on-the-ground fashion. This is for the purpose 
of learning to think critically, discovering the truth from within—not just 
believing things blindly because it came from an "authority" or credible source. 
 Instead of telling you what the truth is, we share information from many sources so that you 
can discern it for yourself. We focus on teaching you the tools to become your own authority 
on the truth, gaining self-mastery, sovereignty, and freedom in the process. We want each of 
you to become your own leaders and masters of personal discernment, and as such, all 
information should be vetted, analyzed and discerned at a personal level. We also 
encourage you to discuss your thoughts in the comments section of this site to engage in a 
group discernment process. Not to bash publishers!

"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought 
without accepting it." – Aristotle

Saturday, November 30, 2013

ZORRA'S CALL SATURDAY MORNING! TOMORROW!





HOLLOW EARTH NETWORK

Friday,  November 29, 2013


 


Anne May162009
  Anne DeHart



Subscribe 
to our free
    Email Newlsetter!





 




 




ZORRA!
From Hollow Earth!
Indeed!
  ZORRA
SATURDAY MORNING!
Tomorrow!

9:00 AM Pacific!
10:00 AM Mountain!
11:00 AM Central!
12:00 Noon Eastern!
Your Call Time?
Worldwide?
Click on above link
The time shown will be
YOUR LOCAL TIME!



Telephone Access
No Computer?
Ask A Question?
(347) 637-2383

Phone lines are limited!
Please save for those in need! 




LOST?
Can't find the soundtrack?
You are on the "Home" page!
Look for "Upcoming Broadcasts"
Click on the title to link with
this episode's soundtrack!



See you on the call!
Anne

No comments:

Post a Comment